Kaynes Resort, Kayu Nasi Kandar

Last weekend, our family aka Late Arshat Niat Family consists of almost 70 ppl were in Kaynes Resort, Port Dickson for our first Family Day outing. All my uncles, aunties, cousins and nieces from Johor (although Segamat dilanda Banjir) and KL were re-united in the small event together with our grand-ma. The attendance was about 95% ( 2 of my cousins were at Uni in Bandung).

The event was so great . We had a lot of fun eating, swimming and also playing games. We plan to make this event as an annual event. As for this time, the accomodation and meals was sponsored by our Mak Lang+PakLang. Thanks Mak Lang for the very great treat. Moga dimurahkan rezeki, tahun depan boleh sponsor lagi….huhu

At the same time oso tina and her family were in penang, spending their weekends at Vistana, Penang. OMG, I just can’t resist the taste of Roti Tisu + Nasi Kandar from Kayu and also the coolest “sup ekor” in front of one of the hotel in the centre of Penang (hotel Malaya ke?). Meleleh air liur masa tulis ni…. Now i’m begging my dear hubby for a treat to penang oso….Puhleaseeee…

my2 My 2 super heroes …

1 Comment

  1. tina said,

    December 13, 2007 at 2:40 am

    Looks like you had a great time with your relatives. So nice if every family can do this once in awhile. Penang was wonderful. Hehehe. Jangan jeles. But half the time I was with my aunties. Also trying to spend time with my relatives. Hmm… holiday season = family reunion. Good idea huh. At least the younger generation can get to know each other better. I miss my laksa!!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

